Tour dates 2019

 

Sunday 5th May
Baldock beer festival
Brandles school
Hertfordshire uk 🇬🇧

Stage time 5pm Free entry

Beer fest website

Saturday 18th May
Double Trouble Cider Rally
Weston Super Mare UK 🇬🇧

Rally Tickets Website

Sunday 19th May
Day time show – 4pm
The Victoria
Bloxwich
Walsall UK đŸ‡ŹđŸ‡§

Victoria Facebook Website

Thursday 23rd May
Club 85
Hitchin
Hertfordshire UK 🇬🇧

Balstock Fundraiser featuring Syteria & Joanovarc

Club 85 event tickets

Sunday 26th May
Ace Cafe London ( Biker only event )
British Legion day London UK 🇬🇧

Ace cafe website

Friday 31st May

Album Launch day ‘Live acoustic performance at Phoenix Radio 12-15 Westgate Harlow Essex UK 🇬🇧

Buy tickets here

Saturday 1st June

Ireland 🇮🇪 Bike Festival

Kerry Killarney

Website

Hard Rock hell radio.
Album exclusive with DJ Moto! Interview with new album plays!

Hard Rock Hell Radio

Sunday 2nd June
Camden Rocks festival
London UK 🇬🇧

Camden rock festival tickets

Friday 14th June
Old goats grumble festival
Derbyshire UK 🇬🇧

Tickets

Friday 21st June
The Anvil
Bournemouth UK 🇬🇧

Support from Haxan

Website

Saturday 22nd June
Iron Road live Pershore 🇬🇧 UK

Support from Haxan

Buy tickets here

20th July – 3rd August
Summer Rock P & O cruise
Azura – Mediterranean
🇮🇹

15th August- 11th September
Three Monkeys Venue
Eilat
Israel 🇮🇱

Website

Autumn tour

Sunday 15th September
Balstock Festival
Hertfordshire UK 🇬🇧 Free entry

Website

Saturday 21st September

Private event UK 🇬🇧

Friday 27th September
Percy’s cafe
Whitchurch

Support Haxan
UK đŸ‡ŹđŸ‡§ Free entry

Website

Saturday 28th September
Melbourne Rock Club
Royston
Cambridgeshire

Support Haxan
UK đŸ‡ŹđŸ‡§

Website

Sunday 29th September
Girls Wanna rock
Amersham Arms London

Support Tequila Mocking Byrd, Beth blade
London UK 🇬🇧

Tickets

Saturday 26th October

Private event UK 🇬🇧

31st October

The Victoria Coalville

Tickets

1st November

The Station, Cannock

Tickets

2nd November

The Mulberry venue, Sheffield

Facebook website

3rd November

Bannermans, Edinburgh, Scotland 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿

Tickets

8th November

Yardbirds, Grimsby (supporting Sack Sabbath)

Website

10th November

The Victoria, Bloxwich

15th November

The Iron Road, Pershore

16th November

Cornwall rocks, Cornwall

Tickets

22nd November

Scream lounge, London

Tickets

24th November

Cancer on the rocks, Bush hall London

Tickets

30th November

WinterStorm – Troon, Scotland 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿

Tickets

Planet Rock Stock

Sunday 6th December (Opening the main stage )

Book Online: Tickets
Park Dean Holiday Park, Trecco Bay, Porthcawl, Wales, CF36 5PW 

13th Dec – Jan 10th
Caribbean Rock P&O cruise Azura
Barbados 🇧🇧
Caribbean